Helena Weber

Co-director Artist Meets Archive

daria.bona@photoszene.dePhotoszene

Daria Bona is a photo historian and curator. She studied art history with a focus on the history and theory of photography, Romance studies and art management in Cologne and Granada. From 2019 to 2022, she was a fellow in the Museum Curators for Photography program of the Alfried Krupp von Bohlen und Halbach Foundation at the Münchner Stadtmuseum, Museum Folkwang in Essen, Fotomuseum Winterthur and Getty Research Institute in Los Angeles. Most recently, she realized exhibition and publication projects for the RAW Phototriennale Worpswede and the Stadtmuseum Düsseldorf, among others. Since May 2024 she is co-director of Artist Meets Archive.

  Kerstin Fischer

Heide Häusler

Artistic & Managing Director / Artistic Board

heide.haeusler@photoszene.de

 Lucia Halder © Marina Rosa Weigl

Lucia Halder

Artistic Board

 Damian Zimmermann © Thekla Ehling

Damian Zimmermann

L.Fritz Editor in Chief / Artistic Board

damian.zimmermann@photoszene.de

 Rosanna D

Rosanna D'Ortonna

Festival Management / Community / Sustainability

festival@photoszene.de

 Helena Weber

Helena Weber

Programm Director Artist Meets Archive

helena.weber@photoszene.de

 Heidi Pfohl © Lisa Drewes

Heidi Pfohl

Project management Symposium

heidi.pfohl@photoszene.de

 Lilli Weinstein © Siem

Lilli Weinstein

Allgem. Assistenz / Social Media

lilli.weinstein@photoszene.de

 Kerstin Fischer

Kerstin Fischer

Administration / Controlling

kerstin.fischer@photoszene.de

 Alexander Hagmann

Alexander Hagmann

Digital Communication

alexander.hagmann@photoszene.de

 Nadine Preiss © Thekla Ehling

Nadine Preiss

Projektleitung Portfolio Review

nadine.preiss@photoszene.de

 Inga Schneider © Thekla Ehling

Inga Schneider

Partner

inga.schneider@photoszene.de

Our Team

Internationale Photoszene Cologne has been driven forward since the 1980s by the ideas and commitment of numerous people from the museum and gallery scene, politics and business. Heide Häusler has headed the institution as Artistic Director and Managing Director since 2013. Since 2017, an Artistic Board has defined the long-term programme concepts. Until 2023, the Artistic Board consisted of Heide Häusler, Inga Schneider and Damian Zimmermann. Since 2024, Heide Häusler, Lucia Halder and Damian Zimmermann form the Artistic Board. A whole host of great people from the fields of art history, art, journalism and the creative industries in general are involved in the programme and the direction of the Photoszene. With their impulses and approaches, they all contribute to the diversity of the programme.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
Your cookie preferences have been saved.