Nadine Preiss

Projektleitung Portfolio Review

nadine.preiss@photoszene.dePhotoszene

Nadine Preiß, born in 1976, lives and works as a freelance people, image and campaign photographer in Cologne. During her studies as a photo designer at Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts, she worked with the photographer Walde Huth in the Schmölz archive, with the Visual Gallery at Photokina and with the London Magnum photographer Martin Parr. Her most important artistic works include the project "Paare - Menschenbilder aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zu Beginn des 21. Jahrhunderts" (Couples - Images of People in the Federal Republic of Germany at the Beginning of the 21st Century), which she realised together with Damian Zimmermann, and the joint project "eleven o'clock eleven." She is a shareholder of the Photoszene and belongs to the DFA as an appointed member. Among other things, she curated the exhibition "100 Years of DFA" in the Deichtorhallen as part of the team, such as the virtual exhibition "re:vue 2020". As a lecturer for photography, she teaches at the Fotoschule-Koeln and the JFC Media Centre. From 2013- 2016 she worked on the reorientation of the Photoszene, where she continues to stand for the portfolio review SICHTBAR and is a member of the Fotobuchquartett.

  Kerstin Fischer

Heide Häusler

Artistic & Managing Director / Artistic Board

heide.haeusler@photoszene.de

 Lucia Halder © Marina Rosa Weigl

Lucia Halder

Artistic Board

 Damian Zimmermann © Thekla Ehling

Damian Zimmermann

L.Fritz Editor in Chief / Artistic Board

damian.zimmermann@photoszene.de

 Rosanna D

Rosanna D'Ortonna

Festival Management / Community / Sustainability

festival@photoszene.de

 Helena Weber

Helena Weber

Programm Director Artist Meets Archive

helena.weber@photoszene.de

Helena Weber

Co-director
Artist Meets Archive

daria.bona@photoszene.de

 Heidi Pfohl © Lisa Drewes

Heidi Pfohl

Project management Symposium

heidi.pfohl@photoszene.de

 Lilli Weinstein © Siem

Lilli Weinstein

Allgem. Assistenz / Social Media

lilli.weinstein@photoszene.de

 Kerstin Fischer

Kerstin Fischer

Administration / Controlling

kerstin.fischer@photoszene.de

 Alexander Hagmann

Alexander Hagmann

Digital Communication

alexander.hagmann@photoszene.de

 Inga Schneider © Thekla Ehling

Inga Schneider

Partner

inga.schneider@photoszene.de

Our Team

Internationale Photoszene Cologne has been driven forward since the 1980s by the ideas and commitment of numerous people from the museum and gallery scene, politics and business. Heide Häusler has headed the institution as Artistic Director and Managing Director since 2013. Since 2017, an Artistic Board has defined the long-term programme concepts. Until 2023, the Artistic Board consisted of Heide Häusler, Inga Schneider and Damian Zimmermann. Since 2024, Heide Häusler, Lucia Halder and Damian Zimmermann form the Artistic Board. A whole host of great people from the fields of art history, art, journalism and the creative industries in general are involved in the programme and the direction of the Photoszene. With their impulses and approaches, they all contribute to the diversity of the programme.

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience
These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.
Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Nadine Preiss

Projektleitung Portfolio Review

nadine.preiss@photoszene.dePhotoszene

Nadine Preiß, Jahrgang 1976 lebt und arbeitet als freie People-, Image- und Kampagnen-Fotografin in Köln. Während ihres Studiums als Fotodesignerin an der FH Dortmund arbeitete sie bei der Fotografin Walde Huth im Archiv Schmölz, bei der Visual Galerie auf der Photokina sowie bei dem Londoner Magnum-Fotografen Martin Parr. Zu ihren wichtigsten künstlerischen Arbeiten gehören das Projekt "Paare – Menschenbilder aus der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zu Beginn des 21. Jahrhunderts", das sie zusammen mit Damian Zimmermann realisierte und das Gemeinschaftsprojekt „elf uhr elf.“ Sie ist Gesellschafterin der Photoszene und gehört als berufenes Mitglied der DFA an. Sie kuratierte unter anderem im Team die Ausstellung „100 Jahre DFA“ in den Deichtorhallen wie die virtuelle Ausstellung „re:vue 2020“. Als Dozentin für Fotografie lehrt sie an der Fotoschule-Koeln und am JFC Medienzentrum. Von 2013- 2016 arbeitete sie an der Neuausrichtung der Photoszene, wo sie weiterhin für das Portfolio-Review SICHTBAR steht und dem Fotobuchquartett angehört.

  Kerstin Fischer

Heide Häusler

Künstlerische Leitung / Geschäftsführung / Artistic Board

heide.haeusler@photoszene.de

 Lucia Halder © Marina Rosa Weigl

Lucia Halder

Artistic Board

 Damian Zimmermann © Thekla Ehling

Damian Zimmermann

Presse / L.Fritz Chefredaktion / Artistic Board

damian.zimmermann@photoszene.de

 Rosanna D

Rosanna D'Ortona

Festivalorganisation / Community / Nachhaltigkeit

festival@photoszene.de

 Helena Weber

Helena Weber

Programmleitung
Artist Meets Archive

helena.weber@photoszene.de

Daria Bona

Co-Leitung
Artist Meets Archive

daria.bona@photoszene.de

 Heidi Pfohl © Lisa Drewes

Heidi Pfohl

Publikationen / Symposium

heidi.pfohl@photoszene.de

 Lilli Weinstein © Siem

Lilli Weinstein

Allgem. Assistenz / Social Media

lilli.weinstein@photoszene.de

 Kerstin Fischer

Kerstin Fischer

Administration / Controlling

kerstin.fischer@photoszene.de

 Alexander Hagmann

Alexander Hagmann

Digitale Kommunikation

alexander.hagmann@photoszene.de

 Inga Schneider © Thekla Ehling

Inga Schneider

Gesellschafterin

inga.schneider@photoszene.de

Unser Team

Die Internationale Photoszene Köln wurde seit den 1980er Jahren durch die Ideen und den Einsatz zahlreicher Personen aus der Museums- und Galerieszene, der Politik und Wirtschaft vorangetrieben. Seit 2013 leitet Heide Häusler die Institution als künstlerische Leiterin und Geschäftsführerin. Seit 2017 legt ein Artistic Board die langfristigen Programmkonzepte fest. Bis 2023 bestand das Artistic Board aus Heide Häusler, Inga Schneider und Damian Zimmermann. Seit 2024 aus Heide Häusler, Lucia Halder und Damian Zimmermann. Am Programm und der Ausrichtung der Photoszene sind eine ganze Menge toller Menschen aus kunstwissenschaftlicher, künstlerischer, journalistischer und allgemein aus der Kreativwirtschaft beteiligt. Sie alle sorgen mit ihren Impulsen und Zugängen für die Vielstimmigkeit des Programms.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surf-Erlebnis zu gewährleisten
Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um ein gutes Surf-Erlebnis zu gewährleisten
Dazu gehören wesentliche Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Website notwendig sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke, für Komfort-Einstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass je nach Ihren Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website zur Verfügung stehen.
Your cookie preferences have been saved.